mardi, 23 avril 2019 17:29:48

PESTANA VIKING

BEACH & GOLF RESORT | ALGARVE | PORTUGAL

Equipements du Pestana Viking Beach & Spa Resort

L’Algarve offre l’un des meilleurs climats de toute l’Europe. Le Pestana Viking Beach & Spa Resort propose de nombreux équipements pour que vous profitiez au maximum de ce qu’offre l’Algarve.

Si vous venez à l’hôtel en voiture, vous disposerez d’un parking gratuit. Le personnel accueillant sera à votre disposition pour vous expliquer comment fonctionnent les installations et organiser des sorties ou excursions ; à pied, à vélo, en bateau et à cheval.

Assurez-vous de profiter du Spa Malo Clinic pour une après-midi de relaxation. Un centre de bien-être est aussi disponible avec un bain à remous, un sauna et un hammam. Profitez d’un massage ou d’un soin spécial dans le centre de beauté.

Vous avez un accès direct à la plage avec un espace dans lequel vous pouvez louer des transats et des parasols. Si vous ne souhaitez pas être couché sur le sable, l’hôtel propose deux piscines d’eau salée, une autre pour les enfants et une quatrième piscine d’eau douce intérieure. Vous serez étonné de la taille des piscines extérieures, avec des vues imbattables sur l’océan !

Faites du sport sur le terrain multisports, qui vous offre la possibilité de jouer au tennis, au basket-ball et au football. La salle de jeux est aussi une solution amusante. Si vous voyagez avec des enfants, il y a un club pour enfants offrant un large choix d’activités différentes.

La cerise sur le gâteau est l’accès internet sans fil dans les espaces publics de l’hôtel, faisant du Pestana Viking un complexe irrésistible.

Thursday, 13th December 2018 1:48:34am

PESTANA VIKING

BEACH & GOLF RESORT | ALGARVE | PORTUGAL

Facilities at the Pestana Viking Beach & Spa Resort

The Algarve provides some of the best weather in the whole of Europe. Pestana Viking Beach & Spa Resort offers numerous facilities so that you can make the best out of what the Algarve has to offer.

If you drive to the hotel, you’ll find a free parking area. The friendly staff will be available to explain to you how most facilities work and to organise any outings or excursions you may desire; by foot, bicycle, boat and horseback.

Make sure to use the Malo clinic spa for a relaxing afternoon. There is also a wellness centre with a whirlpool, sauna and a Turkish bath. Pamper yourself with a massage or enjoy a special treatment at the beauty centre.

You have direct access to the beach with an area where you can rent sun beds and sun shades. If you don’t feel like lying on the sand, the hotel offers two salt-water swimming pools, another one for children, and a fourth indoor fresh-water swimming pool. You’ll definitely be amazed with the size of the outdoor pools, with unbeatable views of the ocean!

Practice some sport at the multi-functional field, which provides you with the space to play tennis, basketball and football. The games room is also a fun option. If you are travelling with children, there is a kids club filled with different activities.

The cherry on top of the cake is the wireless Internet access in the hotel’s public area, making the Pestana Viking an irresistible resort.