Вторник, 23 Апрель 2019 17:59:09

PESTANA VIKING

BEACH & GOLF RESORT | ALGARVE | PORTUGAL

Гольф в Pestana Viking Beach & Spa Resort

Группе отелей Pestana принадлежат четыре из самых замечательных гольф-полей в Алгарве.

Поля Gramacho, Vale da Pinta, Silves и Alto Golf расположены поблизости. Гостям отеля предоставляются специальные тарифы на грины гольф-полей группы Pestana. Все эти поля 18-луночные. Каждое из них было создано по уникальному проекту, причем архитекторы у них были разные: знаменитый Рональд Фрим спроектировал поля Gramacho и Vale da Pinta, Жозе Матиаш и Питер Бут – поле Silves, а легендарный Генри Коттон – поле Alto Golf.

Превосходные гольф-поля группы Pestana, с их драйвинг-рейнджами, прекрасной природой и дружелюбным персоналом, определенно вас не разочаруют. Являетесь ли вы опытным гольфистом или только хотите начать осваивать новый вид спорта – на полях Pestana найдется что-то для каждого из гостей.

На поле Alto Golf есть гольф-академия Профессиональной ассоциации игроков в гольф, где вы сможете научиться играть и сделать свой первый удар. Эти гольф-поля доставят удовольствие не только гольфистам: природа и человеческие руки вместе создали здесь невероятно красивые пейзажи, которые непременно понравятся всем.

Saturday, 23rd June 2018 11:13:58am

PESTANA VIKING

BEACH & GOLF RESORT | ALGARVE | PORTUGAL

Golf at the Pestana Viking Beach & Spa Resort

The Pestana group boasts four of the most incredible golf courses in the Algarve.

The Gramacho, Vale da Pinta, Silves and Alto Golf are located nearby. All guests have special prices to the Pestana greens. All courses have 18 holes. They have all been uniquely designed with different architects, including the famous Ronald Fream in Gramacho and Vale da Pinta, José Matias and Peter Booth were the ones who created Silves, and the legendary Henry Cotton planned the Alto Golf.

With the combination of nature, friendly staff and excellent golf courses, the Pestana Groups’ driving ranges will not disappoint. Whether you are a skilled golfer or just wanting to learn a new sport, the Pestana courses provide a different thing for everyone.

You’ll find that at the Alto Golf, there is a PGA professional golf academy where you can learn how to “tee-off”. However, not only golfers will enjoy the wonders of these courses, as nature and man have joined forces to create an unbelievable environment that everyone can take pleasure in.