jeudi, 27 juin 2019 09:01:37

PESTANA VIKING

BEACH & GOLF RESORT | ALGARVE | PORTUGAL

Golf au Pestana Viking Beach & Spa Resort

Le Groupe Pestana dispose de quatre des parcours de golf les plus incroyables d’Algarve.

Les Golfs Gramacho, Vale da Pinta, Silves et Alto sont proches. Tous les hôtes profitent de tarifs spéciaux sur les greens Pestana. Tous les parcours sont des 18 trous. Ils ont tous été conçus de manière unique avec des architectes différents notamment le célèbre Ronald Fream à Gramacho et Vale da Pinta, José Matias et Peter Booth créèrent Silves, et le légendaire Henry Cotton dessina le Golf Alto.

Mariant la nature, un personnel accueillant et d'excellents parcours, les practices du groupe Pestana ne vous décevront pas. Que vous soyez un joueur expérimenté ou que vous souhaitiez seulement apprendre un nouveau sport, les parcours Pestana sont adaptés à tous.

Vous trouverez au Golf Alto, une académie de golf professionnelle PGA où vous pourrez apprendre comment ‘driver’. Toutefois, les golfeurs ne seront pas les seuls à profiter des merveilles de ces parcours, car la nature et l'homme ont joint leurs forces pour créer un environnement incroyable dans lequel tout le monde se plaira.

Saturday, 23rd June 2018 11:13:58am

PESTANA VIKING

BEACH & GOLF RESORT | ALGARVE | PORTUGAL

Golf at the Pestana Viking Beach & Spa Resort

The Pestana group boasts four of the most incredible golf courses in the Algarve.

The Gramacho, Vale da Pinta, Silves and Alto Golf are located nearby. All guests have special prices to the Pestana greens. All courses have 18 holes. They have all been uniquely designed with different architects, including the famous Ronald Fream in Gramacho and Vale da Pinta, José Matias and Peter Booth were the ones who created Silves, and the legendary Henry Cotton planned the Alto Golf.

With the combination of nature, friendly staff and excellent golf courses, the Pestana Groups’ driving ranges will not disappoint. Whether you are a skilled golfer or just wanting to learn a new sport, the Pestana courses provide a different thing for everyone.

You’ll find that at the Alto Golf, there is a PGA professional golf academy where you can learn how to “tee-off”. However, not only golfers will enjoy the wonders of these courses, as nature and man have joined forces to create an unbelievable environment that everyone can take pleasure in.