Вторник, 23 Апрель 2019 16:52:10

PESTANA VIKING

BEACH & GOLF RESORT | ALGARVE | PORTUGAL

Pestana Viking Beach & Spa Resort, Поршеш, Лагоа, Алгарве

Координаты GPS: Широта N 37º 05.872 Долгота W 8º 23.055

Четырехзвездочный Pestana Viking Beach & Spa Resort находится в Поршеше, небольшом поселке в муниципальном округе Лагоа, в самом южном португальском регионе Алгарве.

множество сосен и пальм, их бронзовые тени отражаются на обширных лужайках, расположенных на вершине одного из самых характерных и высоких утесов Алгарве. Внизу вас ждет пляж Сеньора-да-Роша, где можно немного позагорать перед тем, как первый раз нырнуть в спокойные океанские воды.

Поршеш находится в 17 километрах от Портимана и приблизительно в 45 минутах езды от международного аэропорта Фару. Этот симпатичный маленький поселок, расположенный вдали от бесконечного стресса больших городов, знаменит своими народными промыслами и местным виноделием. Здесь бережно сохраняется типичная региональная архитектура, для которой характерны низкие белые домики с синими полосками вокруг дверей и окон.

Вокруг отеля вы обнаружите множество гончарных мастерских и магазинов, где продаются различные товары, изготовленные местными мастерами. Приблизительно в километре отсюда находится городок Армасан-де-Пера, известный своим обширным выбором баров, ресторанов, кафе, эспланад и магазинов на берегу океана.

Отдохните и сбросьте напряжение в спокойной обстановке, на лоне природы, окружающей отель Pestana Viking.

Wednesday, 21st February 2018 5:16:26am

PESTANA VIKING

BEACH & GOLF RESORT | ALGARVE | PORTUGAL

Pestana Viking Beach & Spa Resort, Porches, Lagoa, Algarve

GPS Coordinates: Latitude N 37º 05.872 Longitude W 8º 23.055

Located in Porches, a small village in the parish of Lagoa in Portugal’s southernmost region, the Algarve, is the four-star Pestana Viking Beach & Spa Resort.

This luxurious resort offers ideal scenery for you to relax during your holiday. Numerous pine and palm trees are planted around the hotel. Their bronze shadow is reflected on the extensive grass plains on top of one of the Algarve’s characteristic high cliffs. The Senhora da Rocha Beach awaits you below to dig your feet in before your first dive in the calm ocean.

Porches is found 17 kilometres away from Portimão, and about 45 minutes drive from Faro international airport. Away from the tireless stress of big cities, this small, pretty village is famous for its handicrafts and local wine production. The typical architecture of this region is carefully preserved here, with low-rise white houses with blue paint around the windows and doors.

Around this hotel you’ll find a number of potteries and crafts shops where you can purchase many of the local goods. Just about 1km away is the city of Armação de Pêra, known for its extensive offer of bars, restaurants, coffee shops, esplanades and shops along the coast.

Relax in the tranquil environment provided by the natural surroundings at the Pestana Viking.