mardi, 22 octobre 2019 19:30:27

PESTANA VIKING

BEACH & GOLF RESORT | ALGARVE | PORTUGAL

Restaurants et Bars au Pestana Viking Hotel

Le Pestana Viking dispose de plusieurs bars et restaurants, vous offrant un large choix.

Valhalla Restaurant - Ce restaurant vous propose un service de buffet et un menu à la carte. Afin de satisfaire les goûts de tous les hôtes, vous trouverez de la cuisine portugaise traditionnelle et des plats d'influence internationale.

Tapas Bar - Parfois, vous ressentirez le besoin d’essayer différentes saveurs fraîches et merveilleuses au cours d’un seul repas. Le Tapas bar est idéal car il sert de petits encas avec des ingrédients naturels typiquement issus de la péninsule ibérique.

Pool Bistro - Ce bar/restaurant est situé près de la piscine. Il sert des encas et des repas légers et propose un buffet de salade fraîche. Ce bistro propose aussi des grillades de viande et de poisson toute la journée. Pendant les journées chaudes d'Algarve, ce bistro propose la cuisine idéale pour se sentir léger et sain toute la journée.

Gallery bar - Pendant les mois d’été, de juin à septembre, le Gallery bar organise des concerts chaque soir. Toute l’année, ce bar est un lieu confortable pour prendre un verre en soirée.

Le but du Pestana Viking est de satisfaire les palais de plus en plus exigeants du marché, se spécialisant dans la cuisine originale de haute qualité et un service exceptionnel !

Wednesday, 21st February 2018 5:18:39am

PESTANA VIKING

BEACH & GOLF RESORT | ALGARVE | PORTUGAL

Restaurants and Bars at the Pestana Viking Hotel

The Pestana Viking has a few bars and restaurants, offering you a wide variety of choices.

Valhalla Restaurant - This restaurant provides both a buffet service and an à la carte menu. In order to satisfy the wide variety of different tastes and palates of all guests, you will find traditional Portuguese food and dishes with an international influence.

Tapas Bar - Sometimes you feel like trying out a variety of wonderful fresh flavours all in one meal. The Tapas bar is ideal, as it serves small snacks with the natural ingredients found typically around the Iberian Peninsula.

Pool Bistro - This bar/restaurant is situated close to the swimming pool. It serves snacks and light meals and has a fresh salad buffet. This bistro also has grilled meat and fish throughout the day. During the warm days felt in the Algarve, this bistro offers the ideal food to keep feeling light and healthy all day long.

Gallery bar - In the summer months, from June through to September, the Gallery Bar has live music every night. All year round, this bar proves to be a comfortable place to enjoy a drink in the evening.

The aim of the Pestana Viking is to satisfy the increasingly demanding palates of the market, specialising in original, high-quality food and exceptional service!